MEET THE TEAM

Experienced Professionals Here to Serve You

IMG_0562.JPG

Paul Michaud

Vice President, Operations

Contact:

        paulm@novaltd.ca

        cell: 780-826-8654 

NormEdited.jpg

Norm Vallee

Owner, Service Manager

Contact:

        norm@novaltd.ca

        780-815-4815

Nova_RPM_Crest_Est copy.png

Garry Lapointe

COO

Contact:

       garry@novaltd.ca

        780- 815-4815

IMG_0574_edited.jpg

Ron Martin

Project Manager, Construction Division

Contact:

        ron@novaltd.ca

        cell: 780-815-5524

cyril.jpg

Cyril Mahe

Project Manager, Mechanical Division

Contact:

        cyril@novaltd.ca

        cell: 780-815-5449

IMG_0385_edited.jpg

Herve Michaud

Project Manager, RPM Division

Contact:

         harv@novaltd.ca

         cell: 780-210-0124

processed-7337dd7d-88a0-42e2-8513-59e7d429440e_oS1JaDXV_edited_edited.jpg

Mitch Bouchard

Operations Manager, RPM Division

Contact:

         mitch@novaltd.ca

        780-815-4815    

20210305_091818_edited_edited.jpg

Violet Lapointe 

Operations Coordinator, RPM Division

Contact:

        violet@novaltd.ca

        cell: 780-201-4900

IMG_8808_edited.jpg

Larry Thompson

Contact:

       larry@novaltd.ca

        cell: 780-573-4201

QA Manager, Oil and Gas Division

20220318_093616_edited.jpg

Katie Pastor

Service Coordinator, Plumbing and Heating Division

   Contact:

        service@novaltd.ca

        cell: 780-815-5337

Nova_RPM_Crest_Est copy.png

Carolynne Hill

Contract Coordinator

 Contact:

        carolynne@novaltd.ca

        cell: 780-826-0419